Neko

august 10th:

aauughgghhh my class is straight up annoying. like my classmates r alright but my professor straight up CONSTANTLY gives us double-barreled questions, even and ESPECIALLY when asking for clarification and its like.... plss...... i just want to know wtf i'm supposed to be doing.... at least i'm only in it for like another week or so and then i'm done w uni. then i have to start working temp which is its own hell but at least w temp work, there r no expectations, i'm just there to get work experience and get paid.

thinking abt trying to sell some of my old anime stuff again but man sales are slow as hell in every season other than winter. get stuff in between like october and the beginning of december and ur golden but any other time it takes forever for shit to move. that and a lot of the stuff i have is from series that are kind of old hat now... idk we'll see how i feel abt it come october.

making a bit more progress on my room, slowly working on whittling down my sleep schedule (tho that will fr take going and seeing my doctor). at least T progress is going well, my voice is starting to drop more noticeably now. just gotta take every day a little bit at a time and make steady progress.